Executive Committee Officers

Lisa Taylor

NWCCC Chairperson

Project Planning and Delivery Section Manager | King County Wastewater Treatment Division


Joe Murphy

NWCCC Immediate Past Chairperson

Turnaround Manager | Phillips 66 Ferndale Refinery

Neil Fujii

NWCCC Treasurer

Managing Engineer | King County Solid Waste Division

Executive Committee Members

(360) 299-9086

Jodi Baral

Projects Department Manager

Shell Oil Puget Sound Refinery

Mark Howell

Senior Vice President (Account Manager)

Skanska Building USA

(360) 280-6236

Nancy Deakins

Assistant Program Manager, Engineering & Architectural Services

WA State Department of Enterprise Services

Rick Heilmann

Manager, Project Engineering

Marathon Anacortes Refinery

(360) 303-5842

John Knies

Program Manager

BP Cherry Point Refinery


Rob Harris

Vice President

JH Kelly


Quinn Golden

Senior Project Manager

Granite Construction

John Huntley


Mills Electric

(206) 221-4231

Steve Tatge

Executive Director, Major Capital Projects

University of Washington


Janice Zahn

Assistant Director of Engineering – Construction

Port of Seattle

Bill Berni

Operations Manager

King County Solid Waste

Greg Abell

Engineering Manager - Facilities & Asset Management


Cary Clemenson

Division Manager, Operations

Matrix Service

Jeff Fowler

Director, Construction Management Division

Seattle Public Utilities


Travis Millhollin

Executive Director